more “U” week

I wasn’t going to post these, because the photo quality isn’t good at all, but Anne talked me into it.

Thanks for your comment Anne! The Miss “U” card is done with chocolate chip and Vintage Violet. I used my cuttlebug to emboss the background pieces.

The “U” Can do it card is Vinage Violet and Mellow Moss. The polka dot paper is from the SU Print Sampler stack Hard to believe since the colors on here are so messed up…sorry.

Got my SU pre-order stuff yesterday and I am so going to make time to play with at least one set today. I am dying!!! So I hope to post something tomorrow.

2 Comments »

  1. Thanks for posting these other cards, they are so cute! I do not think the colors are too off….you still get the idea!

  2. Anne said

    I’m glad that I talked you into posting more “U” cards! I absolutely LOVE them! You *almost* have me talked into getting this set ROFLOL!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment