I will stop to breath

flwerpwer.jpg

OK, run run run… Al isn’t feeling well so I am doing double time. Work all day then home to work some more. I made sure though that my blog got a few minutes of attention today though. For the next few posts I will be sharing some cards and scrap book pages that I made this summer and submitted to Stampin’ UP!. Hope you have fun looking. If you have any questions please feel free to leave a comment. The colors on this one are brighter in real life, sorry the picture is so dull.

6 Comments »

  1. Catherine said

    Love what you did with this card, the colors are bright and yet calming :). Great job :)!

  2. Karie said

    Oh I am so case-ing this card! It’s awesome!!! Great job!

  3. lucy said

    HI:

    I love your happy birthday card, may I ask where you got that stamps that says happy? I have been looking and not finding it anywhere,

    thanks, lucy

  4. lucy said

    HI :

    I just love your birthday card you have on the samples. just wondering if i may ask where you got the HAPPY Stamp that you used.

    Thanks, LUCY

  5. birthday cards that are personlized are the best in my opinion, they really come from the bottom of the heart of the sender-,”

  6. `;` I am very thankful to this topic because it really gives great information -~*

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

