Bee Mine

 

beemineval08.jpg

Here is the card I made for the challenge. Check out the Artistic Avenger to see what Carrie created. The rules were pretty simple, must have a heart and the colors Always Artichoke, Pumpkin Pie, Real Red and Bashful Blue.  The layout on my card is similar to one I just did for a small swap put together by Cindy Stoll. I can’t wait to get those swaps back so I can show you.

Well Carrie, thanks once again for the challenge. I had fun and I hope you did too!

Have a great weekend!!

5 Comments »

  1. Great job, Pam. I like how we did extremely different things with this challenge!

  2. Angie said

    Very cute card!!

  3. Karie said

    OMG, this is just beautiful and adorable. Great job!

  4. Laura said

    Darling,I love your work:)
    Laura

  5. Laura said

    Pam, thanks for the sweet comments.
    Yea, I’m so excited that you live in Littleton. I love meeting new scrapbooking friends. I live in Centennial. I would love to get together. E-mail me anytime.
    Laura

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

