A Valentine Flower and Card for you

valentine-flower-pot-and-card.jpg

I finished these up and had to get a picture out. The card is cased from a sister demonstrator, Debbie Gardunio. She made a card with the same colors and layout, I just changed the stamps. The flower pot was inspired by something I recieved at the SU Convention last summer. I used all punches to make this except for the heart of course.

These are the other two projects we will be making this Saturday at my stamp camp. I am still not sure about the card I made on my last post so that might actually change…not sure yet. If I do make something else I will post that here on Saturday.

Well gotta run! Have a great weekend!!

1 Comment »

  1. Carrie said

    Stinkin’ love this, Pam! Totally casing this one!

    How you doing?

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

