Here we go…a stamp camp anyone??

dsc_0004.jpg

OK, so my new goal is to post on Wednesdays and on the weekends. That is when I am around home and have a little more time to play and get on the computer.

This is my stamp camp card for tomorrow night. I used the “Just B” set on this card and a ton of punches! I am part of the Mile High Stampers in Littleton Colorado and every month we have a 12 cards for $25 stamp camp. Hope everyone will like it. It does look better in person then this picture.  Do you think it is missing anything?? If you are in the Denver metro area and interested in joining us send me an email/comment and I will get you directions!

Have a great rest of the week!

1 Comment »

  1. This card is really cute, too bad I could not make it this time….maybe next time!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

