Happy New Year!!

   dsc_0026.jpg

Well here it is, my new room. I am so thrilled to have a place of my own to create. To tell you the truth it is a little overwhelming that I have no idea what to do with it. I have all of these blank white walls and have no idea what to put up. Like I have time to decorate the room anyway…ha! There is a large window to the right, which is the front of the house and it lets in such great light during the day. I still need to unpack a lot and put it away, but I now have all this great storage under the desk in those cabinets..whoot!!

I did manage to work on a card yesterday, but that will be posted tomorrow. It felt really good to get something done even if it was just one card. I can’t wait to do more!

Hope you all had a fabulous New Year! Al and I are looking to a New Year with a fresh start. Thank you so much for the warm wishes. I didn’t realize how much I needed them until I read them, so Thanks!!

Happy New Year!!!

hugs,

Pam

2 Comments »

  1. Jill H. said

    So glad to see you back! What a great room. Enjoy it!I can’t wait to get my own space. Looking forward to seeing more of your ideas.

  2. Angie said

    Wow!! your new room looks amazing!!! (I’m kinda jealous too :)))

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

