My Snowman Flip Album

bemerrycover.jpg

My upline Lisa made a holiday flip album for a class project, so I had to attend. I took the basic book instructions and designed my own layouts and color scheme. All the ingredients are from Stampin’ UP!

I am holding a class on how to make this album on Saturday, November 17th from 11AM-2:30PM and again on Friday, December 7th from 7PM-9:30PM. If you are the Denver Metro area and are interested in taking this class just send me a comment and I will get in touch with you. The cost of this class is $20.

bemerrypg1.jpg

bemerrypg34.jpg

bemerrypg6.jpg

 

Have a super week!!

5 Comments »

  1. Dawn R said

    The album is so much better in person, but still looks great here! Also, I LOVE your new blog design…so festive!

    Thanks for sharing!

  2. Karie said

    OMG, this is so adorable! Can you e-mail me the directions? I understand if not. It’s gorgeous though! Love the colors you used.
    1craftygal@current.net
    Thanks,
    Karie

  3. Carrie said

    Took me a minute to realize what was different – great book! Too bad flights are so expensive….:-)

  4. Heidi Ens said

    Oh, How I would love the directions. This is beautiful.
    heidi_ens@yahoo.ca

  5. Dawn said

    Wow gorgeous work ,love your style .XXX

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

