Playing with Scraps

joycard.jpg

 

I made this out of a bunch of scraps I had. Do you think it is too busy? I am not sure how I feel about this one. Maybe it is just the gloomy weather outside today?? I need to get started on some samples for my stamp camp on the 26th. I know it is a little ways off, but I don’t have near the time I used to either.

Had a great time in Vail. It was cold and started snowing on our way back home. Yikes, I am so not ready for snow! Hate hate hate driving in it! Blah!!

Hope you all had a super weekend!

1 Comment »

  1. Dawn R said

    Okay, I will give my two cents(not that it is really worth that 🙂 I like the card, but maybe the extra small corners are a bit too much…..like I said, just my thoughts! Love the colors and the bling along with the stitching. Can’t wait to see what you come up with for the stamp camp this month.
    D

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

