kissingcongrats.jpg

HELLOOOO! I have been really bad about posting on here sorry. Getting used to a new job and by the time I get home I am beat. Of course that doesn’t stop me from all of the Mommy chores. Life in the fast lane…ha ha ha!  Here is a clip on You Tube that you have to check out. It is for all of you Mommy’s!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=anSpBUxsgAU
This is another sample I sent in to Stampin’ UP! It is really my favorite easy card. Just take a light colored ink pad and kiss it to the card stock. Then stamp on top with an image. Easy peasy lemon squeezey. (my favorite Charlie and Lola saying) Gee,  I am a little nutty this morning. Any whooo have a super weekend! I will try to post some more on Sunday. For now I am off to a PTA conference. Very excited because it is in Vail, which is my most favorite mountain town. Al asked me to marry him in Vail…aah bunny. See ya Sunday!

3 Comments »

  1. corie said

    This is such a beautiful card!!! It may be easy, but it is oh so FANTASTIC!!

  2. Karie said

    Welcome back!! I love this card! Too cute. Love the colors together as well!

  3. Chris said

    This is beautiful…and clever to boot! I’ll have to tuck this idea away in bag of quick tricks.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

