I’m here I’m here…

 faracithankyou.jpg

Oh MY Gosh I can’t believe my last post was on the 6th. Where has this month gone? Well I have started a new full time job, gone on vacation to my cousins wedding and well just trying to get the hang of everything. Sorry I have been gone so long! I will really try to be better, please bare with me.

Quick card I made for my old manager to say thanks. Just used the “rock and roll” technique then used a Versa marker to high light the flower and embossed with Gold EP.

I have my card class tomorrow night so I gotta run and get samples done for that. Have a super weekend!!

Big Hugs!!!

5 Comments »

  1. Domenica said

    What a gorgeous card- nice to see you back!

  2. Dawn said

    I missed seeing your great cards…..this one is a WOW!!!! Glad you are back, can’t wait until tonight!!!

  3. Carrie said

    Great card, Pam and congrats for being on Stampers Showcase today!

  4. Karie said

    Ohhh, you’re really pushing me to get this set aren’t you??? Beautiful card!

  5. Very pretty I love the gold!
    Laura

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

