A quick Convention HI!

Just wanted to share a few pictures with you all from Convention! This first one is of Carrie (The Artistic Avenger) and I. It was so fun to meet a fellow blogger in person. I so wish that we could have had more time to chat, because Carrie seems like a super fun lady with great energy! I will post the swap that Carrie gave me later this week….it is adorable!!!

pamcarrie.jpg

This second picture is of my two SU sisters and SU Mama Lisa. From left to right, Kim, Lisa, Jenni and myself. We are wearing the pj’s we made for the Pajama party on Wednesday night. Our letters on the back are C.D.T for Creative Dream Team.

cdtback.jpgThis last picture is just a small part of the group I am in called Mile High Stampers. We all wore shirts during the day that said “Stamping with ALTITUDE” on the back. A wonderfully talented group of woman, a real support team!

milehighstampers07convent.jpg  That is it for now. I will take more pictures to share most likely on Monday, since I have to work the rest of the weekend.

Have a super couple of days!

1 Comment »

  1. Eileen M said

    I just found your blog and love your work — you make beautiful cards! I’d like sto subscribe for e-mail updates if I may, but I can’t find a subscribe button. Sorry if I’m missing something obvious…
    Thanks for putting your stuff out on the web so that I and others can enjoy it.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

