So long..Fairwell..It’s time to say good-bye..

cc20.jpg

Tomorrow is the start of SU Convention! I am SO excited!! I can’t wait to see all of the wonderful ideas that everyone has to share as well as meet some of my blog friends. Carrie, the Artistic Avenger and I are meeting up to swap a 3D item. đŸ™‚ I will try to get lots of pictures to share with all of you ASAP!

This card is Captain Crafter‘s challenge number 20. Can’t wait to see what everyone else has done with this sketch. Check out his blog to see more!
I am off to try and finish up my 3D swaps. 209 card fronts down and 20 3D items and 45 more card fronts to go. Yes, I am crazy!!

Have a super week!!!

1 Comment »

  1. Karie said

    Awesome card…as all of your cards are! You do a fantastic job on all of your creations. I know, because I’ve cased a few. LOL!

    Have a blast at convention and be safe!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

