6 more days

Wow only 6 more days till the start of Covention! I just have a quick post today, because I have to work a double shift today and try to get more swaps done. I am patiently waiting for my order to come, so that I have some new stamps to make swaps with. I am so completely bummed that the scalloped punch is back ordered…argh!!! I really wanted to play with that. Luckily my friend, Lisa has it so maybe I can borrow it a bit and go punch crazy.

mhsfrnt.jpgThis first picture is what I will be wearing on Thursday during convention. This is the stamping group I belong to here in Denver. The one thing we have in common is that we are SU demos.  We have a ton of fun and learn so much from each other. So if you go to convention don’t be surprised if you see a few of us with our “Stamping with ALTITUDE” shirts on.

mhsback.jpg

The third picture is what I will be wearing with my Mama Lisa (upline) and my three SU sisters. We made these to wear for the PJ party on Wednesday night.  We used craft ink to sponge on everything, but it just isn’t popping. Any suggestions on a better solution to make this really stand out? This is the backside of the shirt and the letters are C D T. If you see me ask me what it stands for!

cdtshirt.jpg

Have a super day. I may not post anything for the next few days so that I can concentrate on my swaps and other homely matters. Have a great weekend!!

1 Comment »

  1. You ROCK and I’ve tagged you as a Rockin’ Girl Blogger! Add this little pic to your sidebar and tag 5 more!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

