“u” cards

ucards.jpg

I had a request from my friend Kris, to make a “U” suck card at my stamp camp. This is what I came up with for my class last Friday night. This card always gets a good laugh! I made a “thank U” card as well and put the whole set out so that people could choose a different sentiment if they wanted.

I am making swaps like crazy for convention. Gee I only need about 200 more card fronts. I started my 3d wow swaps last night and it may take me a while. So, the house will more then likely be a mess for the next few days while I try to get some of these done. Cleaning can always wait..ha ha!

Have a super day!

Oh and Carrie its just you and me swapping…how about a 3D item??? 🙂

4 Comments »

  1. Sounds great! Do you want to do the same 3D or just come up with something fun? Oh, what to do…..

  2. Pam said

    Hmmm… the challenge! How about something just fun! Mine will be 3D filled with goodies….ohhh I am a tease!

  3. Bobbie said

    Hi Pam,
    I am curious, are your 3D wow cards for ‘general’ swapping at convention or are you in a specific swap? I’m a first timer to 2nd session and was just curious.

    thanks so much!

    Bobbie

  4. kalyber said

    <> Like my father always said (after we moved out and were not cleaning his house) dirt is patient it will be there when you’re ready for it.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

