Captain Crafter’s Challenge #19

cc19.jpg

I complained to the Captain that this challenge wasn’t hard enough. No colors, no accessories… just the sketch. Once again, he has me bowing “I am not worthy” LOL! I really like how this turned out. I used a few more layers then what the sketch shows, but I wanted it to pop. Thanks Captain Crafter for another great challenge and thank you Carrie (the Artistic Avenger) who inspired him. You guys make a great dynamic duo! 🙂

I was so happy to stop and do the challenge tonight, because I have been working ALL day on swaps! The SU convention Session 1 count down has begun…8 more days… aaahhhh! I signed up for a special 3D swap through my upline and thank goodness we only have to make 16 items. Of course when I started last night on the sample I thought “Oh I will just make a few more to swap with anyone else who may have some 3D items during convention”. HELLO, I am insane! Here is a sneak peak at the pile I have been working on ALL DAY, and I am only have done with them! I am letting you take a little peak at the final product in the right hand corner, don’t want to give too much away. I am pooped! I think I have stampers arm…LOL!

sneakpeakswap.jpg

TTFN….must…rest…….arm… zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

6 Comments »

  1. Well “POP” This card is gorgeous! I’ve been eyeing that set and what you’ve show cased here makes me have to have it! LOL. Love it! TFS.
    Tara

  2. Domenica said

    Gorgeous card! Also, good luck finishing up your swap creations- they look fantastic! 🙂

  3. Carrie said

    Looks great Pam! Those 3Ds look yummy!

  4. florence said

    Great card, love the colors.

  5. florence said

    This card is great, it really pops.

  6. Karie said

    Oh so bold and beautiful! I go on vacation for a week and look at all the wonderful things you have done!!! Great job!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

