Tag…I’m it!

The Artistic Avenger, Carrie has tagged me and thank goodness. I felt like I was going to end up being the 40 year old tag virgin! LOL!! So the rules for tagging are as follows:
1. Tell you all 7 things about myself.

2. Tag 7 other bloggers to do the same.

3. Post these rules and the names of the other 7 bloggers I tag.

4. Leave tagged bloggers a comment on their blog so they know they’ve been tagged.

Seven things about myself without giving too much away….

1. I am the oldest of three kids in my family and the only girl.

2. I love hockey and my favorite player is Dan Hinote.

3. I can’t go a day without a Mountain Dew or some kind of chocolate (its a sickness)

4. Favorite movie of all time…Sixteen Candles (oh sexy girlfriend!)

5. Favorite place to eat…Chop House in Denver

6. My lucky number is 13 (ooh and Friday the 13th is this week!!)

7. I love to go to Iowa in the fall when the leaves are changing, the craft fairs are open and farmers have pumpkins for sale. My favorite time of the year!!

Okay, now, who to tag? This is hard because it seems like everyone has been tagged already! Here we go:

1. Dawn- cmcropper

2.Chris- from my ink pad to yours

3. Amanda – inkspirations

OK seriously…every blog has been tagged. If you have not been tagged and would like me to add a link to your paper crafts blog, please leave a comment under this post. Thanks!

2 Comments »

  1. Carrie said

    Way to go Pam, I thought I was the only one who hadn’t been tagged…I think it is the fact that we may be of the few who have a wordpress blog. They seem so rare…..

    Thanks for sharing! See you in Denver! Only 15 more sleeps till I leave!!!

  2. Love this card! It is just perfect! Glad I found your blog! Deb

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

