Lucky Number 7

jodymikecrd.jpg

I think everyone is getting married this Saturday, 07-07-07. Boy these ladies are making it easy on their new husbands. If he forgets their anniversary then there is something seriously wrong! LOL! Of course the only reason why I remember the date that Al and I got engaged was because of the date being 9-4-94. Here’s wishing all of those happy couples getting married this Saturday a wonderful life together. Both Al and I have cousins getting married this Saturday, sadly we won’t be able to attend either one. Congrats Katy,Kyle, Jody & Mike, we love you!

This card is for my cousin, Jody, obviously. It was actually made from the left over scraps I had from making her place cards, which I posted a couple of days ago. Now I just need to get this out in the mail!!

Hope you all had a great weekend! It sure was hot here!

TTFN

Here’s the recipe:

Stamps: Baroque Motifs

Ink: Elegant Eggplant, Pale Plum

Card stock: Shimmery White, Elegant Eggplant, Pale Plum

Accessories: Large and Small Oval Punches, Clear EP, Making Memories Heart Brads.

All Products used are by Stampin UP! unless noted otherwise.

5 Comments »

  1. Sherri P said

    Pam,
    these wedding cards are gorgeous. I’m always looking for elegant cards to use for these special occasions… I’ll be using your ideas for sure.
    TFS
    Sherri

  2. Domenica said

    How beautiful!

  3. Stunning and original. Wonderful wedding cards.
    🙂

  4. Crystal said

    What a wonderful card! You are truly blessed to have such creativity. I was wondering what the font you used was? It is perfect for a project I am working on. Thanks for your help in advance.
    Have a great day!

  5. Awesome

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

