Another 3 4 U

34ucrd.jpg

Here’s another Three For You Punch Box card. I am excited to go try something else out. I woke up this morning and had an idea just pop out of nowhere, I love when that happens!! So, I will have to play some more today when I have time and see if my idea will actually look ok on paper.This card  I made with some of my favorite summer colors this year; Pink, Orange and Yellow. I am going to hurry and post this, cause we seem to be having internet problems today.

So, here is the recipe:

Stamps: Three for you Punch box set

Ink: Pink Passion, Wild Wasabi, Only Orange, So Saffron, Certainly Celery

Cardstock: So Saffron, Whisper White

Accessories: Celery Grosgrain

1 Comment »

  1. afillo said

    Awesome creation…love it!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

