Playing with Petals

pickathanku.jpg

I am starting to make swaps for the SU convention in July and this is one that I will make a few of to share. Hopefully everyone will like it, even though there aren’t a ton of layers or any accessories on this one.

Not sure if I will get another post in before Sunday. I am working tomorrow and then I am teaching the “One Sheet” class on Saturday at Scrapbook Destination for most of the day. We will see what happens though maybe I will surprise you.

Have a super weekend! Here is the recipe:

Stamps: Pick a Petal, Wonderful Words

Ink: Basic Black, Bashful Blue, Barely Banana, Gable Green

Cardstock: Whisper White, Basic Black

All products are by Stampin’ UP!

6 Comments »

  1. Dawn said

    Glad to see you are feeling a bit better! I really love this card, it is very simple….but really pretty!

  2. Jean said

    This card doesn’t need any more layers or embellishments. It is perfect just the way it is!

  3. Karen said

    Awesome card! Love what you did with the petals.

  4. Karie said

    Oh…this is wonderful! I assume this set will be in the new catty…going to have to get this one. It’s adorable!

  5. LOVE IT! I hope to find you so I can get me one of these!

    See you in Denver!

  6. Florence said

    This card is awesome, love how you used the petals, will have to put this on my case list.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

