TGIF…sorta

Yes, it is Friday, not that it really matters for me since the kids are on vacation and everyday is starting to blend together. I have enjoyed sleeping in!

So just a quick post today, cause I have my class tonight and I need to clean and get all the supplies ready. I wasn’t going to get the Zoofari set, but the extra discount for us SU demo’s got me. I am glad I got the set, I think it will make a lot of cute and funky things. Plus I can use it for the kids scrapbooks, that is when I finally get around to actually doing it. I left out the stripes on the zebra by inking him up with a marker, so now this little guy is a horse. Here are the details…

Stamps: Zoofari, Holiday Wishes

Ink: Basic Black marker

Paper: Whisper White, Black, SU Print Sampler

Accessories: Spiral Punch, 1 1/4″ circle punch, black gingham ribbon

Technique: Paper piecing

2 Comments »

  1. Carrie said

    Great card! I can’t wait to get my pre-order!

  2. Oh my, I love the paper pieceing. adorable. Linda

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

