“U” week

uweekbday.jpg

I made a few “U” themed cards as a gift set, so I thought I would post them this week.  I need to dig out my SU set as I forgot which sentiments go with that one. I like this stamp set because it is clear and I can see exactly where I am putting the words. This first one I made with Fancy Pants paper and the “U” set is from MSE.  I did some faux stitching with a red SU marker and added some red gingham also from SU.

Since today is my friend Kathy’s b’day I will dedicate this post to her. Happy Birthday Kathy!!

Have a great day!!!

Leave a Reply

