Girls & Their Bags

beatebag.jpg

I love fun purses, although I hate to carry them. I have been trying to invent a bag made out of one sheet of 8 1/2″ x 11 and to tell you the truth I  am just not the engineering type. I came across Beate’s blog and she made exactly what I wanted. Beate’s One Sheet Box is just so stinking easy and cute! I altered mine to look more like a purse. I would totally love one of these as a gift filled with chocolate! What more could a girl want, maybe some  matching shoes too 😉

Here is the recipe:

Cardstock: *Rose Red, *Chocolate Chip

Ink: White Souffle pen, *Chocolate Chip

Stamps: *Doodle This

Accessories: *Petwer brads, Making Memories Watercolor Brite Circle Brad, *Large Corner Rounder Punch, *Word Window Punch

*Stampin’ UP! products 

3 Comments »

  1. Dawn said

    Love this purse, it is so cute! Of course I would love one with chocolate too….what a great idea!

  2. Allison said

    Too cute…great job!

  3. Elizabeth Glass said

    This is darling!!!! Thankyou for sharing!!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

