Pink Fairy Wish Friday

anotherfairywish.jpg

Finally something pink for my Pink Friday! I just love this fairy from Printworks Collection, can you tell?? Especially since I got some Ice Stickles to use on her wings. Wow do those Stickles pop! The Circle Frame stamp is also from Printworks Collection which I stamped in black and then punched out the center. I had to use the sentiment “Make a Wish”, because hello what else should a fairy say. The white doodles are my own done with a white gel pen. Now who to send this card to….

Have a great weekend!!

Leave a Reply

